Lessons from the art room: encouraged

I was feeling out it. I was setting up the classroom when looked up and show one the students project that encouraged me. It said: “win the race” and drawing of Nike shoe that known for “Do it”.  I had to smile with the spoken art word to me: Win the race just do it.

image


Afterwards I had to pick up artwork and was even more encouraged when I saw one of younger students art. I could help but smile ear to ear with the expression on the art and well it awesome cuteness.

image

At that moment thanked God for my job and the honor to be in a place of untainted creativity.

Leave a Reply

