Fear Attacks Destiny

List to message. That who you are afraid to be or do is what fear does to block you from your destiny.
My own confession:
I am afraid to do something. And I am aware the difference of respect and holding fear.
However one time I truly experiences dear, when some tasked to speak Gods word in open setting of group of people. Yet the one time I never experience to the point where my not only my tongue freeze but my whole body actually started to shake. What brought these on? I was asked to sing a song…worship God with mic in hand. Socked and surprise at that whole experience! Later, even now, having to learning that I had traded my identity in Christ for lies. One moment I recall the time with God in a meeting time just me Maker God, God the whole Universe & me …I sing “Worthy, Worthy Worthy” God say back “You are Worthy, Worthy, Worthy”. I was stuns and humbles and one point began telling God oh no hon not me. God said what’s the point of Jesus. I say “Holy holy holy”, God says “You are Holy Holy Holy”. I was broken into tears. This is the Love of God, Abba. Spoken best from Songs of songs 1:5 “I am dark yet, lovely…”
How God sees me.
This is my journey toward freedom. Once again grab hold and accept my Identity in the I am, as a child of Loving Abba. Truly Gods love is freedom and live. Gods love is not an excuse to sin but a reality of my condition and humbles me because of His love towards me. Nothing I could do or boost….Grace! He did for me what I could not do for myself. In exchange for all He is.

1 John 4:18 AMP

There is no fear in love [dread does not exist], but full-grown (complete, perfect) love turns fear out of doors and expels every trace of terror! For fear brings with it the thought of punishment, and [so] he who is afraid has not reached the full maturity of love [is not yet grown into love’s complete perfection].

Leave a Reply

