A Destination-Less Journey

cropped-public-domain-images-free-high-quality-resolution-2014-02-25-0001.jpg

Ever been fighting in life. Yet haven’t clues just what is is your actually fighting. Just know that can’t go back. Not able to pin point to that “what” only if feels like your are losing a sense of who you are.

Finally actually accepting Help. After one appointment to another appointment, little by little truth comes out. I have heard it in my ears but did not click. Finial afterwards, the point was coming clear. I fighting for something more, as God had made me for something more.
I did’t understand what it was I fighting for was that which God had made me and who he says of me.

What if your true identity had been robed? What if your sense of secretary had been based on false beliefs? This the journey dare to travel.

This me opening up to share my current life journey.


Leave a Reply

